Following are the school board races in Marinette County for the April 7 spring election:

¦ Beecher-Dunbar-Pembine: Incumbent Lee Niven faces challenger Amanda McLain for the Town of Dunbar seat. Incumbent Brian Bousley is unopposed for his at-large position.

¦ Crivitz: Incumbents Lyle Cherry and Board President Michael Dama have no opposition.

¦ Coleman: Three candidates are seeking two positions. They include incumbents Joanne Nowak and Barb Krause-Klug, along with challenger Dennis Fiedorowicz.

¦ Goodman-Armstrong Creek: Incumbent David Rock is not seeking re-election. Incumbent David Ziolkowski, along with challengers Kimberly Gudowicz and Samantha Smith, will fight for two seats.

¦ Marinette: Four candidates are seeking three at-large positions. They include incumbents Tom Faller, Lee Kuntz and John LaCourt, along with challenger Brian Ceranski, a former board member.

¦ Niagara: Incumbents Debra Tauriainen and Joe Champeau have no opposition.

¦ Peshtigo: Incumbent Michael Fifarek will face challenger Miranda Seefeldt for his Seat 5 position. Incumbent Gary Larsen is unopposed for his Seat 1 post. Incumbent Michael Finger is not seeking re-election to his Seat 6 position. Adam Buyarski has filed to fill that seat.

¦ Wausaukee: Incumbents Greg Schroeder and Eric Van Laanen are unopposed for their at-large positions.