Contacts - EH Extra
An image.
GO
  • 5/15/2014 Phone numbers
    715-735-6611 • 800-777-0345

    Fax Numbers
    Advertising • 715-735-6562 
    Newsroom • 715-735-0229 
    Classified • 715-735-7580

    Kathy Springberg, general manager, kspringberg@eagleherald.com • ext. 101

    Newsroom Staff
    Dan Kitkowski, editor, dkitkowski@eagleherald.com • ext. 155
    Penny Mullins, news editor/digital director, pmullins@eagleherald.com • ext. 148
    Brian Bell, sports editor, bbell@eagleherald.com • ext. 153
    Melissa Kowalczyk, mkowalczyk@eagleherald.com • ext. 143
    Emma Kuhn, ekuhn@eagleherald.com • ext. 145
    Wes Beyer, wbeyer@eagleherald.com • ext. 147
    Emily Harwood, eharwood@eagleherald.com • ext. 146
    Marissa Tharp, news@eagleherald.com • ext. 150
    Matt Lehmann, mlehmann@eagleherald.com • ext. 151
    Tim Greenwood, tgreenwood@eagleherald.com • ext. 152
    Becky DeWitt, bdewitt@eagleherald.com • ext. 154
    Rick Gebhard, photographer, rgebhard@eagleherald.com • 162

    News releases: news@eagleherald.com
    Sports releases: sports@eagleherald.com

    Advertising Staff
    Becki Minton, bminton@eagleherald.com • ext. 119
    Laurie Caebe, graphicslaurie@eagleherald.com • ext. 116
    Ross Menor, rmenor@eagleherald.com • ext. 116
    Adam Zertuche, classified@eagleherald.com • ext. 122
    Gina Hipke, ghipke@eagleherald.com • ext. 113
    Tricia Hurley, thurley@eagleherald.com • ext. 114
    Nancy Menor, nmenor@eagleherald.com • ext. 118

    Outside Classified Sales • ext. 113


Contact Us
Email Updates
Subscribe
Advertising
Media Kit
Special Sections
Business Directory
Area Churches
Dining Guide
Closing/Delays
Blogs
Life


Copyright © 2014 Bliss Communications Inc. All rights reserved.

Software © 2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved