Newsroom Staff:
Dan Kitkowski, editor, dkitkowski@eagleherald.com ext. 155
Penny Mullins, news/online editor, pmullinsi@eagleherald.com ext. 157
Melissa Kowalczyk, mkowalczyk@eagleherald.com ext. 143
Mike Desotell, mdesotell@eagleherald.com ext. 145
Lisa Reed, lreed@eagleherald.com ext. 146
Alisa Fox, afox@eagleherald.com ext. 147
Becki Minton, news@eagleherald.com ext. 150
Stephen Oman, soman@eagleherald.com ext. 151
Tim Greenwood, tgreenwood@eagleherald.com ext. 152
Jody Korch, jkorch@eagleherald.com ext. 153

Advertising Staff:
Kelly Boucher-Hofer, Advertising & Online Director, kboucher@eagleherald.com ext. 117
Barb Barley, bbarley@eagleherald.com ext. 114
Jenni Hess jhess@eagleherald.com ext. 115
Nancy Menor, nmenor@eagleherald.com ext. 118
Carla Nischke, cnischke@eagleherald.com ext. 119
Mark MacDonald, mmacdonald@eagleherald.com ext. 122