Phone numbers:
715-735-6611 • 800-777-0345

Fax Numbers:
Advertising • 715-735-6562
Newsroom • 715-735-0229
Classified • 715-735-7580

Kathy Springberg, general manager, kspringberg@eagleherald.comext. 101

Newsroom Staff:
Dan Kitkowski, editor, dkitkowski@eagleherald.com • ext. 155
Penny Mullins, news editor/digital director, pmullins@eagleherald.com • ext. 148
Melissa Kowalczyk, mkowalczyk@eagleherald.com • ext. 143
Emma Kuhn, ekuhn@eagleherald.com • ext. 145
Wes Beyer, wbeyer@eagleherald.com • ext. 147
Chelsea Ewaldt, cewaldt@eagleherald.com • ext. 147
Emily Harwood, eharwood@eagleherald.com • ext. 146
Marissa Tharp, news@eagleherald.com • ext. 150
Brian Bell, bbell@eagleherald.com • ext. 151
Tim Greenwood, tgreenwood@eagleherald.com • ext. 152
Troy Bruzewski, tbruzewski@eagleherald.com • ext. 153
Becky DeWitt, bdewitt@eagleherald.com • ext. 154
Rick Gebhard, photographer, rgebhard@eagleherald.com • 162

News releases: news@eagleherald.com
Sports releases: sports@eagleherald.com

Advertising Staff:
Becki Minton, bminton@eagleherald.com • ext. 119
Laurie Caebe, graphicslaurie@eagleherald.com • ext. 116
Ross Menor, rmenor@eagleherald.com • ext. 116
Adam Zertuche, classified@eagleherald.com • ext. 122
Carla Nischke, cnischke@eagleherald.com • ext. 115
Trisha Hurley, thurley@eagleherald.com • ext. 114
Nancy Menor, nmenor@eagleherald.com • ext. 118

Outside Classified Sales • ext. 115