Phone numbers:
715-735-6611 •  800-777-0345

Fax Numbers:
Advertising - 715-735-6562 
Newsroom - 715-735-0229 
Classified - 715-735-7580

Kathy Springberg, general manager, kspringberg@eagleherald.com ext. 101

Newsroom Staff:

Dan Kitkowski, editor, dkitkowski@eagleherald.com ext. 155
Penny Mullins, news editor/digital director, pmullins@eagleherald.com ext. 148
Melissa Kowalczyk, mkowalczyk@eagleherald.com ext. 143

Emma Kuhn, ekuhn@eagleherald.com ext. 145

Chelsea Ewaldt, cewaldt@eagleherald.com ext. 147
Lisa Reed, lreed@eagleherald.com ext. 146
Becki Minton, news@eagleherald.com ext. 150
Stephen Oman, soman@eagleherald.com ext. 151
Tim Greenwood, tgreenwood@eagleherald.com ext. 152
Jody Korch, jkorch@eagleherald.com ext. 153

Rick Gebhard, photographer, rgebhard@eagleherald.com ext. 168

Advertising Staff:


Barb Barley, bbarley@eagleherald.com ext. 114
Nancy Menor, nmenor@eagleherald.com ext. 118

Carla Nischke, cnischke@eagleherald.com ext. 119
Melissa Polzin, classified@eagleherald.com ext. 122

Outside Classified Sales ext. 115