An image.
 
  • 5/15/2014 

    Phone numbers:
    715-735-6611 •  800-777-0345
    Fax Numbers:
    Advertising - 715-735-6562
    Newsroom - 715-735-0229
    Classifieds - 715-735-7580

    Newsroom Staff:
    Dan Kitkowski, editor, dkitkowski@eagleherald.com ext. 155
    Penny Mullins, news/online editor, pmullinsi@eagleherald.com ext. 157
    Melissa Kowalczyk, mkowalczyk@eagleherald.com ext. 143
    Chelsea Ewaldt, cewaldt@eagleherald.com ext. 147
    Lisa Reed, lreed@eagleherald.com ext. 146
    Becki Minton, news@eagleherald.com ext. 150
    Stephen Oman, soman@eagleherald.com ext. 151
    Tim Greenwood, tgreenwood@eagleherald.com ext. 152
    Jody Korch, jkorch@eagleherald.com ext. 153

    Advertising Staff:
    Kelly A. Hofer, Advertising & Online Director, khofer@eagleherald.com ext. 117
    Barb Barley, bbarley@eagleherald.com ext. 114
    Jenni Hess jhess@eagleherald.com ext. 115
    Nancy Menor, nmenor@eagleherald.com ext. 118
    Carla Nischke, cnischke@eagleherald.com ext. 119
    Mark MacDonald, mmacdonald@eagleherald.com ext. 122

     

     


Contact Us
Email Updates
Subscribe
Advertising
Media Kit
Special Sections
Business Directory
Area Churches
Dining Guide
Closing/Delays
Blogs
Life


Copyright © 2014 Bliss Communications Inc. All rights reserved.

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved